For your Data Team.

Organize, enrich and make all your data available to business teams

Data Catalog

Through the automatic mapping of existing data , imagino makes data accessible to and understandable by the business though a catalog of available data they can activate.
This tool is designed for date and marketing users who do not necessarely have acess to the data, or the knowledge and technical skills needed to process it.

Developing indicators

In order to automatically enrich customer knowledge and facilitate segmentation work, imagino will automatically calculate aggregates using raw data, as well as enabling users to define and calculate the indicators they want to implement and monitor.

Audits

A company’s success is built more and more on the mastery and control of the data at its disposal, requiring ongoing cooperation between IT, Data and Business teams. imagino’s Machine Learning Data Catalog makes it possible to audit and control all types of company data.

Governance

imagino can apply common data standards to ensure that the data you collect is correct and compliant with regulations. This means you can diagnose data quality issues and prepare them for production before you decide to take action.

Data Lake

imagino strongly increases the capabilities of your Data Lake, regardless of its technology, by providing a business interface on top of it to enable indicator calculation and data analysis for activation purposes. Business users can thus benefit directly from the work done and use all available data.

Pour votre équipe Data.

Organisez, enrichissez et mettez l’ensemble de vos données à disposition des équipes métier

Data Catalog

Via une cartographie automatique des données existantes, imagino rend la donnée accessible et compréhensible aux métiers au travers d’un catalogue des données disponibles et activables.
C’est un outil à destination des utilisateurs data et marketing n’ayant pas nécessairement accès à la donnée, de connaissances ou de compétences techniques sur celle-ci.

Création d’indicateurs

Afin d’enrichir automatiquement la connaissance client et de faciliter le travail de segmentation, imagino va calculer automatiquement des agrégats à partir des données brutes et permettre également aux utilisateurs de définir et calculer les indicateurs qu’ils veulent mettre en place et surveiller.

Audits

Le succès d’une entreprise se construit de plus en plus sur la maîtrise et le contrôle des données dont elle dispose, nécessitant une collaboration permanente entre les équipes IT, Data et Métiers.
Le Machine Learning Data Catalog d’imagino permet d’auditer et de contrôler tous les types de données de l’entreprise.

Gouvernance

imagino peut appliquer des normes de données communes pour garantir que les données que vous collectez sont correctes et conformes à la réglementation. Cela signifie que vous pouvez diagnostiquer les problèmes de qualité des données et les préparer à la production avant de décider d’agir.

Data Lake

imagino décuple les capacités de votre Data Lake, quelle que soit sa technologie, en mettant à disposition une interface métier au-dessus de celui-ci pour permettre le calcul d’indicateurs et l’analyse des données à des fins d’activation. Les utilisateurs métier pourront ainsi tirer parti directement du travail réalisé et utiliser toutes les données disponibles.