Unify.

Create the unified customer view and associated metrics

Unified customer view

As a preliminary step to building a single customer repository, imagino offers to easily set up a unified 360° view of the customer, with all customer interactions.
Online shopping, web browsing, in-store visits, loyalty card, call-center, etc. The unified customer view allows you to better know and understand your customers in order to create personalized marketing experiences.

OUR MODEL IS FLEXIBLE

Every company is different: from data history to business models, priorities and, of course, customers… Our goal isn’t to impose a single data model: imagino quickly provides you with a unified customer view, as well as enabling you to fully adapt the views to your various activities.

OUR MODEL IS FLEXIBLE

Scores & Indicators

Discover a library of predefined business scores and indicators or create highly complex indicators to suit your needs. imagino offers automated score calculations on your data (next best action, recency, loyalty), as well as enabling your data teams to create the most advanced scores in their preferred language.

Data Quality

imagino’s Data Quality module makes it easy to re-express, enrich and deduplicate heterogeneous data from multiple sources.Forget about complicated extracts and the need to pass your data through multiple tools.
Your data is prepared in a secure environment, connected to all your tools.

Customer Record

imagino provides business teams (marketing, CRM, digital, data, customer service) with a customer record accessible in real time.
The customer record includes all collected data, the purchase history and web browsing, as well as the full range of indicators available in imagino. Your teams can also add their own indicators.

Customer knowledge

The unified customer views generated by imagino can be used to enrich CRM, data science, customer service (customer care, after-sales service, etc.), as well as BI and reporting tools with additional information.

Unifier.

Créer la vue client unifiée et les indicateurs associés

Vue client unifiée

Étape préalable à la constitution d’un référentiel client unique, imagino propose de construire facilement une vue unifiée 360° du client, avec l’ensemble des interactions client.
Achats en ligne, navigation web, passages en magasin, carte de fidélité, call-center… La vue client unifiée permet de mieux connaître et comprendre vos clients, afin de créer des expériences marketing personnalisées.

Flexibilité du modèle

Toutes les entreprises sont différentes : l’historique de données, le business model, les priorités et bien sûr leurs clients,… Il n’est pas question d’imposer un modèle de données unique : imagino vous fournit rapidement une vision unifiée des clients, mais vous permet aussi d’adapter complètement les vues à vos différentes activités.

Flexibilité du modèle

Scores & Indicateurs

Découvrez une librairie de scores et d’indicateurs business prédéfinis ou créez vos indicateurs les plus complexes. imagino propose des calculs de scores automatisés sur vos données (next best action, récence, fidélité), mais permet aussi à vos équipes data de créer les scores les plus avancés dans leur langage de préférence.

Data Quality

Le module Data Quality d’imagino permet de redresser, enrichir et dédupliquer facilement vos données hétérogènes et en provenance de plusieurs sources. Finis les extracts compliqués et le passage de vos données dans de multiples outils.
Votre donnée est préparée dans un environnement sécurisé et connecté à l’ensemble de vos outils.

Fiche Client

imagino met à disposition des équipes métier (marketing, CRM, digital, data, service client) une fiche client accessible en temps réel.
La fiche client regroupe l’ensemble des données collectées, l’historique des achats et la navigation web, mais aussi l’ensemble des indicateurs disponibles dans imagino. Vos équipes peuvent par ailleurs ajouter leurs propres indicateurs.

Connaissance Client

Les vues clients unifiées générées par imagino peuvent aller enrichir d’informations complémentaires les outils de CRM, data science, service client (clienteling, service après-vente,…), ainsi que les outils de BI et de reporting.