Activate.

Use data to enrich the customer experience

OUTPUT CONNECTORS

imagino offers a library of native connectors featuring market solutions. These connectors enable you to automate the activation of your marketing, media and CRM stack. Everything is designed so that 100% of your customer data quickly serves your various use cases.
The imagino connector library is open (via the plug-ins module).

OUTPUT CONNECTORS

Segmentation

imagino offers business users (marketing, CRM, digital, customer service) an intuitive interface for creating specific lists (marketing targeting, counting, reporting, etc.). All of the data available in the imagino CDP is accessible for calculation, but you can also create hybrid targets by linking information from a remote system (cash register, loyalty, ERP, etc.)

Orchestration

imagino enables marketing, e-commerce and CRM teams to create rich targets, cross-referencing information from multiple sources.
For example, identify product purchasers (CRM information), who browsed the website (browsing information) and called the call-center (customer service). imagino provides a dynamic targeting interface for this purpose.

Digital customer journeys

imagino tracks the browsing events of your visitors and creates “anonymous” customer profiles. Once these visitors are “known” (after identification), all the information can be grouped into a single profile to obtain relevant indicators (date of visit, average cart, etc.) for activation within the customer journey.

Data movement

For performance or cost-related reasons, it can be interesting to transport your data into a dedicated environment. imagino streamlines the enrichment and transportation of data towards remote systems, either to clone all or part of an environment, or to directly enrich the information of a CRM type Customer Service tool.

Activer.

Utiliser les données pour enrichir l’expérience client

Connecteurs de sorties

imagino propose une librairie de connecteurs natifs avec les solutions du marché. Ces connecteurs vous permettent d’automatiser l’activation de votre stack marketing, média et CRM. Tout a été prévu pour que 100% de vos données client servent rapidement vos différents cas d’usage.
La librairie de connecteurs imagino est ouverte (via le module plug-ins).

Connecteurs de sorties

Segmentation

imagino propose aux utilisateurs métier (marketing, CRM, digital, service client) une interface intuitive de création de listes spécifiques (ciblage marketing, comptage, reporting, …). Toutes les données disponibles dans la CDP imagino sont accessibles pour être calculées, mais vous pouvez aussi créer des cibles hybrides en y associant des informations d’un système distant (caisse, fidélité, ERP…).

Orchestration

imagino permet aux équipes marketing, e-commerce et CRM de créer des cibles riches, croisement d’informations issues de plusieurs sources.
Par exemple, identifier les acheteurs d’un produit (information CRM), qui ont navigué sur le site internet (information de navigation) et ont appelé le call-center (service client). imagino fournit une interface de ciblage dynamique à cette fin.

Parcours client digitaux

imagino tracke les évènements de navigation de vos visiteurs et crée des profils de clients « anonymes ». Une fois que ces visiteurs sont « connus » (après identification), il est possible de regrouper toutes les informations au sein d’un seul profil pour obtenir des indicateurs pertinents (date de visite, panier moyen…) et les activer au sein de parcours client.

Data movement

Pour des raisons de performance ou de coût, il peut être intéressant de transporter vos données dans un environnement dédié. imagino facilite l’enrichissement et le transport des données dans des systèmes distants, soit pour cloner tout ou partie d’un environnement, soit pour aller enrichir directement les informations d’un outil de type CRM, Service client.